Vorstand

Präsidentin

Claudia Bienz

Wingertstr. 18

8308 Illnau

052/345 34 39

claudia.bienz@hotmail.ch 

 

Vicepräsidentin
Monika Eberwein

Bisikonerstrasse 26

8308 Illnau

052/346 00 30

monikaeberwein@hotmail.com

 

Aktuarin
Silvia Mäder

Bisikonerstrasse 28

8308 Illnau

052/346 01 27

silvia@maederfamily.ch 

 

Kassierin
Silvia Amstad 

Espelstr. 3 

8308 Illnau

052/343 81 63

a.s.amstad@bluewin.ch

 

 

Turnleiterin

Conny Bolliger

Espelstrasse 4

8308 Illnau

052/346 23 77

bolliger_cornelia@bluewin.ch

 

 

Beisitzerin Vertretung Seniorinnen

Ursula Peter

Bisikonerstr. 10

8308 Illnau

052/346 00 42

ursipe@gmail.com

 

Turn-Leiterinnen

Leiterin Donnerstag 1.Gruppe
Vroni Fehr

Steinacherstr.45

83o8 Illnau

052/346 18 08

vfehr@swissonline.ch

 

Leiterin Donnerstag 2.Gruppe

Dominique Singer

Müllerwis 2

8606 Greifensee

079/ 822 86 12

singer.d@gmx.ch 

 

 Seniorinnen-Leiterin Mittwoch

Yvonne Imboden

Flarzweg 3

8614 Sulzbach

044/ 940 00 45

yvonne@pnp.ch

 

 

 

Leiterin Elki-Turnen

Conny Bolliger

Espelstrasse 4

8308 Illnau

052/346 23 77

bolliger_cornelia@bluewin.ch

 

 

Leiterin Vaki-Turnen

Sandra Saegesser

 

saegessersandra@gmail.com